Geek Out Online

Recording Schedule for the Week of November 10, 2014

10

Nov

Posted by Steve

This week is gonna be a big one for the GOLiverse we will be joined by Techno Retro Dads, we’re gonna rock out, and Ashley Eckstein stops by Disney Vault Talk for some cat therapy. All shows will be recorded live at www.mixlr.com/GOLiverse and are subject to change.

Monday November 10, 8:00pm – Geek Out Loud
Tuesday November 11, 9:00pm – Rebel Yell w/ Techno Retro Dads
Wednesday November 12, 8:00pm – Rock Out Loud
Thursday November 13, 9:00pm – Disney Vault Talk w/ Ashley Eckstein
Friday November 14 – No show

GOLiverse Recording Schedule for the week of September 15, 2014

15

Sep

Posted by Steve

After an impromptu week off we…are…BACK. You can listen live to all of the recordings at www.mixlr.com/GOLiverse. Times are all Eastern, and don’t forget times and shows are subject to change.

Monday September 15, 7pm – Big Honkin Show
Tuesday September 16, 8pm – Mark Out Loud
Wednesday September 17, 10pm – Late Night GOL
Thursday September 18, – Disney Vault Talk – MAKE MINE MUSIC
Friday September 19, 8pm – Big Honkin Show Call In Spectacular

GOLiverse Recording Schedule for the First week of September

2

Sep

Posted by Steve

We kicked off the week with a Geek Out Loud discussing the neverending battle…Marvel vs. DC.

Tuesday 8:30pm – Mark Out Loud – Starrcade ’83
Wednesday – TBD
Thursday – Disney Vault Talk
Friday – Big Honkin Show Call In

Recording Schedule for August 26, 2014

26

Aug

Posted by Steve

With some work related stuff happening early and later in the week, the GOLiverse is going to have an abbreviated schedule this week…but it should be fun. If you want to be part of the live experience you can! Just head over to www.mixlr.com/Goliverse at the times listed and join in.

Monday August 25, 2014 – No show
Tuesday August 26, 2014 – 9pm Big Honkin Show
Wednesday August 27, 2014 – 7:30 pm – Rock Out Loud – The Nineties
Thursday August 28, 2014 – 8:00 pm – Geek Out Loud – Marvel Vs. DC
Friday August 29, 2014 – No show

Crevice is coming…

Recording Schedule for The Week of August 18, 2014

18

Aug

Posted by Steve

Going to try to get things on a more clear cut schedule this week.

We kick off the week with The Big Honkin Show and there’s no telling where we’re going from there. Don’t forget you can listen live at www.mixlr.com/GOLiverse and all times are subject to change and in Eastern Time

Monday August 18 – 7pm Big Honkin Show
Tuesday August 19 – Mark Out Loud – SUMMERSLAM REACTIONS!
Wednesday August 20 – GOLIVERSE DOUBLE HEADER 7pm – Geek Out Loud! with Patreon Supporter ANDY! 9pm – Rock Out Loud- The 90′s!
Thursday – Disney Vault Talk – The Three Cabelleros. (Spelled incorrectly I’m sure)
Friday – Big Honkin Call In Show